AI memory

Save useful facts, preferences, or selected conversation and saved-work details. Your latest memories are private to your account and included as context in future AI chats and tools.

Memory uses some AI input tokens. You can delete anything here at any time. Avoid storing passwords, payment details, or other secrets.

Add a memory

0/4,000

Remembered by your assistant

0/100

Loading memory…